Planning, Zoning & Agriculture Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • John Fetherling, Chairman
  • Chad Miller, Vice Chairman
  • Chris Tholen, Board Member
  • Colton Ekhoff, Board Member
  • Janis Peters, Board Member
  • Joseph Swanson, Board Member
  • Kimberly Hudson, Board Member
  • Larry Kerstra, Board Member
  • Matt Alexander-Hildebrand, Board Member
  • Ray Fairfield, Board Member
  • Rosemary Foster, Board Member
  • Robert Snipes, Board Member
  • Aaron Dunnill, Board Member