HOME
Contact Us
SEARCH

ONLINE INFORMATION

Online Court Payments
FOIA Requests
Tax Search
GIS Maps
Online Documents
COUNTY BOARD INFO

County Board Members
County Board Committees
Agendas
Minutes
Video/Podcasts
Ordinances
Contracts
COUNTY INFORMATION

County News
Demographics
Office Locations
Human Resources
County Ethics Commission
GENERAL SERVICES

County Administration
Supervisor of Assessments
Board of Review
County Auditor
County Clerk
Finance Dept
Information Systems
Maintenance Dept
Planning & Zoning Dept
County Recorder
County Treasurer
COURTS

Circuit Clerk
21st Judicial Courts
Jury Commission
Public Defender
Probation Court Services
States Attorney
PUBLIC SAFETY

County Sheriff
County Corrections
E.M.A.
ETSB (9-1-1)
County Coroner
SPECIAL SERVICES

County Animal Control
County Health Dept
County Highway Dept
Regional Office of Education
Veteran's Assistance Commission
County GIS Dept
 
Name
Email
Phone
District
Party
Jim Byrne jbyrne@k3county.net (815) 929-3799 23 R
Elisabeth Dunbar edunbar@k3county.net (815) 549-6467 13 D
Stephen Einfeldt seinfeldt@k3county.net (815) 937-1023 22 R
Robert Ellington-Snipes rsnipes@k3county.net (815) 932-0963 18 D
Sally Evans sevans@k3county.net (815) 937-0643 12 R
Roger Hess rhess@k3county.net (815) 472-6170 1 R
Michael Hildebrand mhildebrand@k3county.net (815) 933-1702 16 R
Michael J. LaGesse mlagesse@k3county.net (815) 932-4050 21 D
Stephen Liehr, Vice-Chairman sliehr@k3county.net (815) 933-3554 28 R
Patrick L. McConnell pmcconnell@k3county.net (815) 932-2679 27 R
Mike Mulcahy mmulcahy@k3county.net (815) 933-5615 14 R
William H. Olthoff wolthoff@k3county.net (815) 939-1177 25 R
Alice (Tinker) Parker tparker@k3county.net (815) 933-6762 5 R
Samuel Payton spayton@k3county.net (815) 944-5784 4 D
Janis Peters jpeters@k3county.net (815) 468-7012 8 R
Patricia Polk ppolk@k3county.net (815) 685-9220 19 D
R. Shane Ritter sritter@k3county.net (815) 939-5212 9 R
(VACANT SEAT) administration@k3county.net (815) 937-3642 20 R
(VACANT SEAT) administration@k3county.net (815) 937-3642 6 R
Todd Sirois tsirois@k3county.net (815) 427-9817 3 R
James Skutt jskutt@k3county.net (815) 214-9399 26 R
James Stauffenberg jstauffenberg@k3county.net (815) 468-6574 7 R
Chris Tholen ctholen@k3county.net (815) 936-9049 10 R
James Tripp jtripp@k3county.net (815) 933-5350 24 R
Jim Vickery jvickery@k3county.net (815) 472-2815 2 R
George Washington, Jr. gwashington@k3county.net (815) 937-9652 17 D
Carol Webber cwebber@k3county.net (815) 426-2421 11 R
Andrew H. Wheeler, Chairman awheeler@k3county.net (779) 701-7561 15 R

 
   
     


Kankakee County Administration
189 E. Court Street, Kankakee, IL  60901
© Kankakee County Government all rights reserved

design by WebFoot Designs, Inc.